Menu
Log in


INTERNATIONAL FOOD AND AGRIBUSINESS MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION


The Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO) and Climate Action are hosting a three-part digital event series addressing global food, agriculture, and land use challenges in the face of our climate and health emergencies.
Part 1 Food Security and the Global Recovery occurred on 3-September, but is still available to watch on-demand.
Part 2 World Food Day-The Future of Food - 16-October REGISTER NOW!
Part 3 Agribusiness and the SDGs - 3-December
  

WORLD FOOD DAY - PART 2
Sharing groundbreaking innovations, finance, and policy interventions to feed 10 billion people by 2050 that already exist and must be adopted and scaled today.

 
EVENT DETAILS

When: 16-October 
Time: 9 - 11 AM EST | 3 - 5 PM CET | 9 -11 PM China
COMPLETE DETAILS: AGENDA

IFAMA is a proud institutional partner. Join over +3000 online.
Register as an IFAMA member. The event is FREE.  
  



© 2021 IFAMA  |  All rights reserved  |  ifama@ifama.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software