Menu
Log in


INTERNATIONAL FOOD AND AGRIBUSINESS MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION


MONDAY, 21 JUNE      |      TUESDAY, 22 JUNE      |      WEDNESDAY, 23 JUNE      |      THURSDAY, 24 JUNE      |      FRIDAY, 25 JUNE

CONFERENCE DAY 5   |   FRIDAY, 25 JUNE

TIMES

CONTENT

SPEAKERS

Friday, 25 June

08:00 PDT

11:00 EDT (N America)

17:00 CEST (Europe)


Symposium Academic Research Papers

Research papers will be presented beginning June 21-June 24. A full description of topics and presenters will be available in Whova Conference platform by June 11.








© 2021 IFAMA  |  All rights reserved  |  ifama@ifama.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software